Jay-Z – Forever Young (2010)

Jay Z – Forever Young (2010)
01. Ultra (Feat. Swizz Beatz)
02. Light Up (Feat. Drake)
03. Maybach Music 2 (Unreleased Verse)
04. Forever Young (Remix) (Feat. Beyonce)
05. I Wanna Rock (G-Mix) (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
06. Me I Play (Feat. Robin Thicke)
07. Rumors (Feat. Keri Hilson and TiMbaland)
08. Trip Down Memory Lane
09. Chi Town
10. Cant Knock the Hustle (Reasonable Doubt)
11. Wishing on A Star (in My Lifetime Vol. 1)
12. Hard Knock Life (Vol. 2 Hard Knock Life)
13. Do it Again (Feat. Beanie Sigerl and Amil) (Vol. 3 Life and Times of S. Carter)
14. Change the Game (Feat. Memphis Bleek and Beanie Sigel) (the Dynasty)
15. Izzo (the Blueprint)
16. Bonnie and Clyde (Feat. Beyonce) (the Blueprint 2)
17. Dirt Off Your Shoulder (the Black Album)
18. Lost One (Kingdom Come)
19. Roc Boys (American Gangster)
20. Young Forever Outro (the Blueprint 3)
Nome do Álbum: Jay-Z – Forever Young
Gênero: Rap/Hip Hop
Qualidade: 192 Kbps
Ano de Lançamento: 2010
Tamanho: 68Mb
Formato: Zip | MP3

Copyright© 2011 | Rede Xiteron Downloads